News
Documentary: "Eat, Sleep, Hockey, Repeat" - Tuesday, May 06, 2014
>> Hockey Marathon hits the Legislature
- Tuesday, April 29, 2014
>> How about a toast on May 1 to the Hockey Marathon? - Monday, April 21, 2014
>> The Coundown is on< - Tuesday, March 25, 2014
>> Benefit Concert Details< - Wednesday, January 22, 2014
>> Press Release - Here We Go Again
- Sunday, May 06, 2012
>> Getting Close!
- Monday, April 30, 2012
>> Northstar donates $100,000!!!
- Tuesday, March 06, 2012
>> Video Shoot Photos< - Monday, February 27, 2012
>> May 12 - Surf & Turf - Wednesday, November 23, 2011
>> Articles
- Monday, November 07, 2011
>> New website
- Monday, October 10, 2011

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Hockey Marathon
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Video - LIVE FEED | DONATE NOW | Scoreboard - 2014 | Player Stats - 2014 | Donate to a Player | News | Donate to Silent Auction | Benefit Concert | Celebrity Sightings | Calendar | Teams | Player Schedule | Sponsors - 2014 | Contact | Volunteer Info | Facebook | Twitter | Twitter Handles | Oilympics | Media - Print | Calgary Sun - Marathon | Media - Video | Media - Radio | Photo Gallery | Photos - 2012 | Guinness Record |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2014 Sportzone Internet Services and Oilympics Hockey Marathon
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software